top of page
  • Writer's pictureConnor Fritz

Starting a Story

I start this blog, and this site in general, in the hopes that it will get me more involved with my writing, advertising myself and my work, and get my thoughts sorted out. In truth this will be irregular, used mostly for bringing in subjects I'd like to put out and make updates about current projects. With the occasional venting. If there's anyone else reading these other than myself, hello! If you've read my bio page already then you've got a basic idea of who I am and probably know more about me than would be cautious, but in this day and age it feels like it's unavoidable for someone to pick apart who you are and find some way to exploit it.


After this post I will be trying to work on my second book, and will be starting weekly series set in the same universe (the Mystic Stars). In the future I might a few other projects up. I've been dabbing in digital painting and video making, but that will be on the "maybe at some point".


Be sure to visit my associates stuff as well. They deserve love too!


Until next time.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Schedule Slippage and Plans Going Forward

It would be easy for me to justify no story being posted this Friday due to Memorial Day weekend, but the truth is that I had wanted to post this Friday but missed the time I had set for myself for up

Editors Should be Respected.

There is nothing more tedious that having to go through your own work while attempting to divorce yourself from the tone, knowledge, or vision you have of that book. You have to find everything you've

Fretting about advertisement

Although I am no fan of social media, there is something to be said about their ability to reach to other people. If I'm going to be doing this for more than just myself (not that I'm not enjoying the

bottom of page