top of page
  • Writer's pictureConnor Fritz

Fretting about advertisement

Although I am no fan of social media, there is something to be said about their ability to reach to other people. If I'm going to be doing this for more than just myself (not that I'm not enjoying the experience of writing, web designing, self publishing, and mentally being on fire constantly), I'm going to have to swallow that bitter pill and start tossing my name onto the gutters of the internet and see what sticks.


It's weird how often times I find myself locked from working on one thing then the fauset just get turned to max once I shoot that energy somewhere else. I haven't been keeping up with my average for Mystic Stars the past few days, then when I wrote a backstory for a RPG character i manage to throw eight hundred words out in a few hours. Now I'm feeling much better about myself, and that blockage is gone.


It's always better to work on *something*.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Schedule Slippage and Plans Going Forward

It would be easy for me to justify no story being posted this Friday due to Memorial Day weekend, but the truth is that I had wanted to post this Friday but missed the time I had set for myself for up

Editors Should be Respected.

There is nothing more tedious that having to go through your own work while attempting to divorce yourself from the tone, knowledge, or vision you have of that book. You have to find everything you've

We have an editor!

After writing 2000+ words the previous week, I approached a friend who has helped me a lot in the past and was part of my two year long RPG game. So I'm welcoming Selena Grim to the team for the Mysti

bottom of page