top of page
  • Writer's pictureConnor Fritz

Slowly Working Steam

Aside from missing an update with this blog, last week was a good one. Having written about 580 words in one day, I'm feeling more confident that the start of the series will be next week. I'm still not sure what should be the scheduled posting speed, since my first concern should be avoiding burn out, building up a backlog and making promises I can't keep. In other news, I've updated my resume and have applied it to a few places. If that works out, I'll have some money to make future book making much easier.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Schedule Slippage and Plans Going Forward

It would be easy for me to justify no story being posted this Friday due to Memorial Day weekend, but the truth is that I had wanted to post this Friday but missed the time I had set for myself for up

Editors Should be Respected.

There is nothing more tedious that having to go through your own work while attempting to divorce yourself from the tone, knowledge, or vision you have of that book. You have to find everything you've

Fretting about advertisement

Although I am no fan of social media, there is something to be said about their ability to reach to other people. If I'm going to be doing this for more than just myself (not that I'm not enjoying the

bottom of page